« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Chanelle)


Profile description






Character

Registration date
14 September 2017

Last connection
20 August 2019 - 17h09

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 2 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Agnès
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Proche Brest


Not ranked
A few words

BONJOUR    a    toutes  &    tous  

 

je suis  nouvelle  ici  ,  je  souhaite  faire  de  nouvelles  connaissances 

 

 

j'aime  faire  des  promenades  en  bord  de  mer   , mais  également  marcher  dans

 

les  bois  avec  mon  petit  chien   ,,  j' adore  voyager  , découvrir  de  nouvelles 

 

cultures ..visiter  des  temples  anciens  ...j'aime  faire  des  soins  pour  mon 

 

bien  être  , des  thalassos   j'attache  beaucoup  d'importance  au  respect  de  la 

 

nature  &  des  océans  , je  suis  végétarienne  et  ne  supporte  pas  la 

 

maltraitance  des  annimaux   ......

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Vegetarian
Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a dog
I like horses
Languages

I speak French

Physical Activities

Swimming
Walking
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Paranormal - Magic

Entertainment / info

Radio - Press
Television
I like a culture/food

French
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Sea - Beach

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0426s